La Cucina Stagionale

Blog for A Posto Personal Chef Services LLC in Newport, Oregon

ChefShare Podcast Episode 10: Alternative New Year’s Resolutions


Welcome to the last ChefShare Podcast of 2011; it’s been a fun project and I will be back in 2012 with new topics.  This one is a common one, but listen as I give some alternative resolutions to consider.  Wishing you all the best 2012 has to offer!

To download this podcast to your computer’s hard drive, right click on the link below and choose ‘save target as’ or ‘save link as’

ChefShare_Episode_10_2011_12_29

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “ChefShare Podcast Episode 10: Alternative New Year’s Resolutions

  1. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    • Hi Kaley-
      Sorry about that–you ended up in the spam folder. I have been blogging for a few years now (this is my 3rd one) and I just write and talk about what comes to mind either through conversations or through media. I like to keep my written posts short (less than 1000 words) and I try not to get too picture happy. I see too many blogs with pictures of every single step in a recipe and it gets tedious for me. I try to keep my podcasts to 20 minutes or less as I feel I can get my message across in that amount of time. If you like to write, it will come naturally to you. Good luck and thanks for the compliment. Happy New Year.

    • Kaley Gretz on said:

      Hey we have the same exact name!?!?

